Keep me logged in

Mudaliyar Shaadi > Hindi Shaadi

Mudaliyar Hindi Shaadi

Showing 1000+ Mudaliyar Shaadi Profiles

Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:26 yrs, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cm
  • Location : Karnataka, India
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional

I am creating this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently working in the private sector as a software professional, after having completed her bachelor's degree. We come from an upper middle class family with moderate family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Bangalore.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Maharashtra, India
  • Education : BE / B Tech

Hey there, I have completed my B.E / B.Tech and I'm currently living in Mumbai. I am into SAP as a technical developer working with renowned MNC. I love animals, food and would explore the world for new places and food. Especially wonders of the world, which mostly I covered. I have tried From high altitude trek of Chadar in -35 degrees in the laps of Himalayas to Dubai Palm Jumeirah Skydiving. I like being around people and believe in living life with positivity. Looking someone with whom I can share my happiness rest of my life.Good luck with your search!

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:21 yrs, 4 ft / 121 cm
  • Subcaste : Agamudayar/Arcot/Thuluva Vella
  • Location : Andhra Pradesh, India
  • Education : High School
  • Occupation : Supervisor

My name is Gayathri and I am working as a Supervisor in the Defence sector. I have completed my Higher Secondary School / High School. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear family.

Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:25 yrs, 5 ft / 152 cm
  • Location : Rajasthan, India
  • Education : BBA

I belong to a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values.The most important thing in my life is religious believes, moral values & respect for elders. I am modern thinker but also believe in good values given by our ancestors. I love dancing, listening to music, watching movies and also like playing badminton with frnds.

Profile Created By Friend

  • Age, Height:22 yrs
  • Location : Tamil Nadu, India
  • Education : BCom

My name is Dharani and I have completed my பி.காம்.. I belong to a Middle Class, Joint Family.